Councillor

Last updated on: October 16, 2014

Ward 1 Orléans
Name Contact Information
R. Gordon Jensen
elections@puzzletree.ca
Website:http://www.gordonjensen.puzzletree.ca
Bob Monette
info@bobmonette.com
Website:http://www.bobmonette.com
Jennifer Robitaille
jennifer@jenniferrobitaille.com
Tel.:(613) 824-0157
Website:http://www.jenniferrobitaille.com
Ward 2 Innes
Name Contact Information
Laura Dudas
electlaura@lauradudas.ca
Tel.:(613) 404-3010
Website:http://www.lauradudas.ca
Chris Fraser
votechrisfraser@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 898-7618
Website:http://www.votechrisfraser.com
Eldon Holder
voteeldonholder@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 841-8569
Website:http://www.eldonholder.com
Chantal Lecours
chantal.lecours@bell.net
Tel.:(613) 746-7610
Website:http://www.ChantalLecours.com
Jody Mitic
jody@jodymitic.ca
Tel.:(613) 413-6940
Website:http://www.jodymitic.ca
Andrew Modray
amodray@bell.net
Tel.:(613) 837-8535
Website:http://www.andrewmodray.com
Fred Sherwin
fsherwin@magma.ca
Tel.:(613) 447-2829
Website:http://www.fredsherwin.ca
François Trépanier
rftrepanier@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 853-9610
Website:http://www.francoistrepanier.ca
Teresa Whitmore
info@teresawhitmore4innes.com
Tel.:(613) 699-6916
Website:http://www.teresawhitmore4innes.com
Ward 3 Barrhaven
Name Contact Information
Ian Bursey
Ian.Bursey79@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 843-8614
Website:http://www.ianbursey.ca
Jan Harder
jan@janharder.ca
Tel.:(613) 983-5266
Website:http://www.janharder.ca
Syed Asghar Hussain
asghar@sahussain.com
Tel.:(613) 823-2083
Ward 4 Kanata North
Name Contact Information
Matt Muirhead
matt4kanata@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 850-9577,
Tel.:(613) 291-5602
Website:http://www.MattMuirhead.ca
Jeff Seeton
jeff@jeffseeton.ca
Tel.:(613) 627-4706 x202
Website:http://www.jeffseeton.ca
Marianne Wilkinson
mariannew@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 592-4834
Website:http://www.marianne4kanata.ca
Ward 5 West Carleton-March
Name Contact Information
Alexander Aronec
AlexanderAronec@aronec.ca
Tel.:(613) 290-9916
Website:http://www.aronec.ca
Eli El-Chantiry
elielchantiry57@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 290-8647
Website:http://www.reelecteli2014.ca/
Brendan Gorman
brendangorman@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 884-2520
Website:http://www.electbrendan2014.ca
Jonathan Mark
jongonzo4ward5@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 623-3606
Website:http://www.jonathanmark.net
James Parsons Not provided
Ward 6 Stittsville
Name Contact Information
David Lee
dave@iplay.ca
Tel.:(613) 762-9888
Website:http://www.davelee4stittsville.com/
Shad Qadri
shadq@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 558-4134
Website:http://www.re-electshadqadri.com
Ward 7 Bay
Name Contact Information
Alex Cullen
alexcullen@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 252-5634
Website:http://www.alexcullen.ca
George Guirguis
guirguiscampaign2014@gmail.com
Brendan Mertens
brendan.mertens84@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 853-2036
Website:http://www.brendanmertens.com
Michael Pastien
m.pastien@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 799-9110
Trevor Robinson
info@voterobinson.ca
Website:http://www.voterobinson.ca
Mark Taylor
info@gotaylor.ca
Tel.:(613) 699-8163
Website:http://www.GoTaylor.ca
Ward 8 College
Name Contact Information
Guy Annable
GUY.ANNABLE@LIVE.CA
Tel.:(613) 406-4999
Website:http://www.GUYANNABLE.ca
Rick Chiarelli
rick@rickchiarelli.ca
Tel.:(613) 820-9916
Website:http://www.rickchiarelli.ca
Craig MacAulay
ottawaowl2@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 369-5020
Website:http://bellscorners.wordpress.com
Scott Andrew McLarens
mclarens.scott@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 828-5520
Ward 9 Knoxdale-Merivale
Name Contact Information
Keith Egli
keith@keithegli.com
Tel.:(613) 890-8949
Website:http://www.keithegli.com
Cristian Lambiri
clambiri@ieee.org
Tel.:(613) 265-1369
Website:http://www.lambiri.net
Ward 10 Gloucester-Southgate
Name Contact Information
Meladul Haq Ahmadzai
meladulhaqahmadzai@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 526-1581
Website:http://www.ahmadzai.ca/
Rodaina Chahrour
rodainachahrour@gmail.com
Website:http://www.voterodainachahrour.ca
Diane Deans
info@dianedeans.com
Tel.:(613) 796-7770
Website:http://www.dianedeans.com
George Marko Not provided
Lilly Obina
info@lillyobina.com
Tel.:(613) 983-6246
Website:http://www.lillyobina.com
Brad Pye
info@bradpye.ca
Tel.:(613) 983-4389
Website:http://www.bradpye.ca
Mohamed Roble
mrobl026@uottawa.ca
Tel.:(613) 255-1496
Website:http://www.mohamedroble.ca
Ward 11 Beacon Hill-Cyrville
Name Contact Information
Francesca D’Ambrosio
info@executiveexcellence.ca
Tel.:(613) 400-9293
Website:http://ttfdacosta8.wix.com/francescacitycouncil
Nicolas Séguin
seguin.nico@gmail.com
Michel Tardif
mb97681@live.ca
Tel.:(613) 324-4080
Rene Tessier
rentessier@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 790-1316
Tim Tierney
tim@timtierney.ca
Website:http://www.timtierney.ca
Ward 12 Rideau-Vanier
Name Contact Information
George Atanga
atangageorge@yahoo.com
Tel.:(613) 680-1876
Website:http://www.georgeatanga.ca
Marc Aubin
marc@aubin2014.ca
Tel.:(613) 707-4427
Website:http://www.Aubin2014.ca
Mathieu Fleury
info@mathieufleury.ca
Tel.:(613) 454-1249
Website:http://www.mathieufleury.org
Catherine Fortin LeFaivre
Catherine@cfl2014.com
Tel.:(613) 979-8683
Website:http://www.cfl2014.com/
David-George Oldham
davidgeorgeoldham@mail.com
Tel.:(613) 986-0059
Marc Vinette
bigupvaniermassive@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 612-8781
Ward 13 Rideau-Rockcliffe
Name Contact Information
Peter D. Clark
pcreeve@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 799-2415
Website:http://www.peterdclark.ca
Cam Holmstrom
info@camholmstrom.ca
Tel.:(613) 744-0149
Website:http://www.camholmstrom.ca
Jevone Nicholas
info@jevonenicholas.ca
Tel.:(613) 741-8682
Website:http://www.jevonenicholas.ca
Tobi Nussbaum
tobi@votetobi.ca
Tel.:(613) 604-9858
Website:http://www.votetobi.ca
Sheila Perry
info@sheilaperry.ca
Tel.:(613) 407-7434
Website:http://www.sheilaperry.ca
Penny Thompson
pennythompson@votePENNYt.ca
Tel.:(613) 866-1369
Website:http://www.votePENNYt.ca
Ward 14 Somerset
Name Contact Information
Martin Canning
martin@newottawa.ca
Tel.:(613) 604-9838
Website:http://www.newottawa.ca
Edward Conway
edward@ecconway.com
Tel.:(613) 709-0795
Website:http://www.conwayforsomerset.ca
Catherine McKenney
info@catherinemckenney.ca
Tel.:(613) 519-1519
Website:http://www.catherinemckenney.ca
Thomas McVeigh
info@thomasmcveigh.com
Tel.:(613) 863-8466
Website:http://www.thomasmcveigh.com
Conor Meade
conor@conormeade.ca
Tel.:(613) 863-1519
Website:http://www.conormeade.ca
Jeff Morrison
info@jeff2014.ca
Tel.:(613) 291-9377
Website:http://www.jeff2014.ca
Sandro Provenzano
votesandro2014@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 806-0752
Website:http://www.votesandro2014.com
Silviu Riley
campaign@silviuforsomerset.ca
Tel.:(613) 261-9626
Website:http://www.silviuforsomerset.ca
Denis Schryburt
info@denisschryburt.ca
Tel.:(613) 216-2162
Website:http://www.denisschryburt.ca
Curtis Tom
ctom@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 762-2892
Website:http://curtistomottawa.wix.com/home
Lili V. Weemen
voteliliweemen@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 567-8343
Website:http://www.voteliliweemen.ca
Ward 15 Kitchissippi
Name Contact Information
Katherine Hobbs
votekatherinehobbs@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 325-8927
Website:http://www.votekatherinehobbs.ca
Jeff Leiper
jeff@jeffleiper.ca
Tel.:(613) 604-9792
Website:http://www.jeffleiper.ca
Ellen Lougheed
ellenforcitycouncil@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 699-3317,
Tel.:(613) 700-0393
Website:http://www.ellenlougheed.com
Michelle Reimer
michelle@citizensfirst.ca
Tel.:(613) 286-3217
Website:http://www.citizensfirst.ca
Larry Wasslen
larry4kitchissippi@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 834-8363
Ward 16 River
Name Contact Information
Riley Brockington
RileyBrockington@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 322-3244
Website:http://www.rileybrockington.ca
Barbara Carroll
barbaracarrollottawa@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 327-1947
Website:http://www.barbaracarrollottawa.ca
Don Francis
dfrancis@ncf.ca
Tel.:(613) 230-3995
Antonio Giannetti
votegiannetti@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 263-5126
Website:http://www.votegiannetti.ca
Jeff Koscik
jeff@jeffkoscik.com
Tel.:(613) 314-7933
Website:http://www.jeffkoscik.com
Michael Kostiuk
michael@michaelkostiuk.com
Tel.:(613) 324-5409
Website:http://www.michaelkostiuk.com
Mike Patton
mpatton@magma.ca
Tel.:(613) 620-3000
Website:http://www.mikepatton.ca
Colin Pennie
colinanthonypennie@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 413-6767
Website:http://www.colinpennie.ca
Vanessa Nicki Sutton
cvsutton@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 526-5274
Website:http://www.vanessasutton.ca
Bruce Winchester
bruceat@outlook.com
Tel.:(613) 601-7655
Ward 17 Capital
Name Contact Information
Scott Blurton
scottblurton@scottblurton.ca
Website:http://www.scottblurton.ca
David Chernushenko
info@davidc.ca
Tel.:(613) 730-0870
Website:http://www.davidc.ca
Espoir Manirambona
espoir.manirambona@gmail.com
Website:http://electespoirmanirambona-in-capital.blogspot.ca/
Ward 18 Alta Vista
Name Contact Information
Adam Bowick Not provided
Daher Muse Calin
DAHERCALIN@hotmail.com
Jean Cloutier
info@jeancloutier.ca
Tel.:(613) 581-5326
Website:http://www.jeancloutier.ca
Clinton Cowan
clinton@clintoncowan.ca
Tel.:(613) 276-1819
Website:http://www.clintoncowan.ca/
Jeff Dubois
election@jeffdubois.ca
Tel.:(613) 366-7936
Website:http://www.jeffdubois.ca
Hussein Mahmoud
info@VoteHussein.ca
Tel.:(613) 220-7959
Website:http://www.votehussein.ca
Perry Marleau
perrymarleau@bell.net
Tel.:(613) 291-2659
John Redins
jjreddy@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 277-6975
Website:http://jjreddy.wix.com/altavistaforchange
Brandon Scharfe
brandon_scharfe@hotmail.com
Website:http://www.brandonscharfe.ca
Ward 19 Cumberland
Name Contact Information
Marc Belisle
marc@marcbelisle.ca
Tel.:(613) 807-6272
Website:http://www.marcbelisle.ca
Stephen Blais
stephen@stephenblais.com
Tel.:(613) 854-5211
Website:http://www.stephenblais.com
Ward 20 Osgoode
Name Contact Information
George Darouze
info@georgedarouze.ca
Tel.:(613) 293-1999
Website:http://www.electgeorgedarouze.ca/index.action
Tom Dawson
tom@tomdawson.ca
Tel.:(613) 826-3223
Website:http://www.tomdawson.ca
Davis Jermacans
info@electdavis.ca
Tel.:(613) 465-6150
Website:http://www.electdavis.ca
Jean Johnston-McKitterick
jean@osgoode20.ca
Tel.:(613) 826-3883
Website:http://www.osgoode20.ca
Liam Maguire
liam4osgoode@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 769-2916
Website:http://www.voteliam.ca
Bob Masaro
bob.masaro@bell.net
Tel.:(613) 826-0521
Website:http://www.bobmasaro.ca
Allen Scantland
allen.scantland@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 821-3666
Mark Scharfe
mark_scharfe@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 795-2637
Website:http://www.markscharfe.ca
Kim Sheldrick
kimforcouncillor@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 821-3033
Website:http://www.kimsheldrick4councillor.ca
Paul St. Jean
paulstjean@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 222-0586
George Wright
pleasevotewright@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 821-0807
Website:http://www.pleasevotewright.ca
Ward 21 Rideau-Goulbourn
Name Contact Information
Scott Moffatt
scottmoffatt@sympatico.ca
Tel.:(613) 716-0139
Website:http://www.scottmoffatt.ca
Daniel Scharf
dan4rideau.goulbourn@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 903-6872
Website:http://www.danscharfrideaugoulbourn.com
Ward 22 Gloucester-South Nepean
Name Contact Information
Kevin Fulsom
kevinfulsom@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 261-0486
Website:http://www.kevinfulsom.ca
Scott Hodge
s.hodge@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 883-4339
Website:http://www.scotthodge.info/
Jason Kelly
jason@jasonkelly.ca
Tel.:(613) 290-7806
Fax.:(613) 699-2078
Website:http://www.jasonkelly.ca
Michael Qaqish
michael@michaelqaqish.ca
Tel.:(613) 796-4498
Website:http://www.michaelqaqish.ca
Bader Rashed
baderrashed@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 298-2239
Website:http://www.Baderrashed.ca
Roger Scharfe
rscharfe@live.com
Website:http://www.RogerScharfe.ca
Susan Sherring
votesusansherring@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 791-9398
Website:http://www.susansherring.com
Ward 23 Kanata South
Name Contact Information
David Abuwa
dac2003@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 590-7636
Website:http://www.davidabuwaforkanatasouth.ca
Bruce Anthony Faulkner
brucefaulknerbf@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 276-0846
Website:http://www.brucefaulkner.ca
Allan Hubley
info@allanhubley.ca
Website:http://www.allanhubley.ca

Disclaimer: The external links listed above are provided by the candidates and are not associated with the City of Ottawa. The opinions and the accuracy of the information provided on these sites is solely the responsibility of the individual who has posted the content. The Elections Office does not monitor the information provided on these websites.