School Board Trustee

Last updated on: November 19, 2014

English Public - OCDSB - Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (zone structure)

English Catholic - OCSB - Ottawa Catholic School Board (zone structure)

French Catholic - CECCE - Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est (zone structure)

French Public - CEPEO - Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario (zone structure)

English Public - OCDSB

Zone 1
Name Contact Information
Sue Grant
suegrantfortrustee@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 805-0757
Website:http://www.suegrantfortrustee.com
Andrea Ingham
andrea.ingham@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 832-2225,
Tel.:(613) 903-0810
Todd Johnson
ToddJohnsonOCDSBTrustee@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 612-4531
Lynn Scott
voteforlynnscott@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 832-3813
Website:http://acleris.com/lynnscott/
Zone 2
Name Contact Information
Christine Boothby
christine.boothby@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 831-4777
Zone 3
Name Contact Information
Donna Blackburn
info@donnablackburn.ca
Tel.:(613) 884-6084
Website:http://www.donnablackburn.ca
Kimberly Bouffard
bouffard.kimberly@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 302-5292
Website:http://www.kimbouffard.com
Ashok Kumar Kalra
kalraashok2002@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 617-5159
Website:http://www.ashokkalra.weebly.com
Chi Siu
chi_siu@hotmail.ca
Tel.:(613) 863-8801
Website:http://www.chisiu.ca
Zone 4
Name Contact Information
Theresa Kavanagh
TheresaKavanagh@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 729-8425
Website:http://www.theresakavanagh.ca
Calvin Palen
calvin.palen@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 857-3470,
Tel.:(613) 749-2511
Website:http://www.calvinpalen.com/
Zone 5
Name Contact Information
David Foltin
davidfoltin@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 315-1400
Anita Olsen Harper
e_harper@rogers.com
Website:http://www.anitaolsenharper.ca
Jeremy Wittet
jeremy.wittet@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 809-2843
Website:http://www.JeremyWittet.ca
Zone 6
Name Contact Information
Talis-Ilmars Brauns Not provided
Chris Ellis
chris_ellis@chrisellis.ca
Tel.:(613) 552-1401
Website:http://www.Schoolzone6.org
Zone 7
Name Contact Information
Curtis Bulatovich
curtis-b@live.ca
Tel.:(613) 501-0613
Website:http://www.curtisbulatovich.com
Lori Daneliak
lori.daneliak@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 889-6234
Website:http://www.loridaneliak.ca
Jerrett DeFazio
jdefazio@bgcottawa.org
Tel.:(613) 806-2468
Website:http://www.votedefaz.com
Mark Fisher
electmarkfisher@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 668-2044
Website:http://www.moving-forward-together.com
Jennifer Jennekens
jenniferjennekens2014@gmail.com
Website:http://www.jenniferjennekens.com
Zone 8
Name Contact Information
Keith Penny
keith4trustee@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 841-4429
Website:http://www.keithpenny.com
Virginia Quinn
ginquinn5@gmail.com
Pat Ready
PatReady@outlook.com
Website:http://www.PatReady.ca
Zone 9
Name Contact Information
Shawn Menard
shawn@shawnmenard.ca
Website:http://www.shawnmenard.ca
Zone 10
Name Contact Information
Idris Ben-Tahir
Tel.:(613) 234-0707
Fax.:(613) 234-7555
Erica Braunovan
ericabraunovan@gmail.com
Website:http://www.ericabraunovan.ca
Guy Hughes
vote@guyhughes.ca
Tel.:(613) 979-0111
Website:http://www.guyhughes.ca
Colin Leger
colinleger@yahoo.com
Tel.:(613) 402-7271
Website:http://www.colinleger.wix.com/colinforzone10
Daniel Nugent
daniel@nugentlaw.ca
Tel.:(613) 799-5816
Zone 11
Name Contact Information
Sylvia Martin
sylviamartin110@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 798-7352
Website:http://sylviamartin110.wix.com/trusteesylviamartin
Jeff Scullion
jeff@jeffscullion.com
Website:http://www.jeffscullion.org
Shirley Seward
voteshirleyseward@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 986-4600
Website:http://www.voteshirleyseward.com
Zone 12
Name Contact Information
Peter Heyck
peterkh@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 853-4251
Sandra Schwartz
sandra.schwartz@gmail.com
Website:http://www.sandraschwartz.ca
Michael Urminsky
urminsky@gmail.com
Website:http://www.michaelurminsky.ca

English Catholic - OCSB

Zone 1
Name Contact Information
John Curry
Tel.:(613) 831-2028
Website:http://www.johncurrytrustee.ca
Ken Gordon
ken4trustee@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 435-1133
Website:http://www.ken4trustee.com
Christine Pastien
ChristinePastien@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 276-3738
Website:http://christinecares.ca
Martin Tate
martytateocsbtrustee@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 836-3854
Website:http://www.martyfortrustee.webstarts.com
Zone 2
Name Contact Information
Tom Dewar
tommie.dewar@aol.com
Tel.:(613) 501-0331
Sandra Moore
sandmoore66@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 271-8452
Website:http://www.SandMoore.com
Zone 3
Name Contact Information
Brian Coburn
blcoburn@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 355-7166
Ellen Faddoul
emf1121@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 424-2283
Website:http://www.ellenfaddoul.com
Zone 4
Name Contact Information
Greg Deernsted
Greg.Deernsted@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 692-1850
Website:http://www.deernstedfortrustee.com
Andrea Steenbakkers Not provided
Spencer Warren
spencerEwarren@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 983-0661
Website:http://www.voteforSpencerWarren.com
Zone 5
Name Contact Information
Joanne MacEwan
jmacewan@sympatico.ca
Tel.:(613) 738-4729
Zone 6
Name Contact Information
Andrew Beattie
beattie_andrew@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 857-2353
Website:http://www.andrewbeattie.ca
Elaine McMahon
elainemcmahon2011@gmail.com
Julia Muggeridge
julia.mugg@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 700-4391
Website:http://www.juliamuggeridge.com
Zone 7
Name Contact Information
Betty-Ann Kealey
Tel.:(613) 829-3439
John McNally Not provided
Kevin J. O’Shaughnessy
Kevin@iballmedia.com
Tel.:(613) 406-3404
Zone 8
Name Contact Information
Chris Kelly
chris_kelly@forces.gc.ca
Tel.:(613) 850-6956
Mark D. Mullan
mark@markmullan.ca
Tel.:(613) 834-9436
Zone 9
Name Contact Information
Kathy Ablett
rla@istar.ca
Tel.:(613) 523-3443
Jason Renaud
jason@jasonrenaud.ca
Website:http://www.jasonrenaud.ca
Zone 10
Name Contact Information
O’Neil Brooke
Tel.:(613) 795-3957
Thérèse Maloney Cousineau
Tel.:(613) 235-2024

French Catholic - CECCE

Zone 4
Name Contact Information
Jacques Boyer
JBoyer@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 831-6090
André Thibodeau
bodo1950@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 834-0684
Zone 5
Name Contact Information
Chad Mariage
mariage.chad@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 297-8072
Zone 6
Name Contact Information
Diane Doré
dorediane74@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 749-6880
Zone 7
Name Contact Information
Brigitte Pilon
brigittep@rogers.com
Tel.:(613) 837-7605
Zone 8
Name Contact Information
Dan Boudria
danboudria@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 835-3873
Zone 9
Name Contact Information
Johanne Lacombe
jmlacombe@hotmail.ca
Tel.:(613) 282-9182
Website:http://www.johannelacombe.ca
Zone 10
Name Contact Information
Monique Briand
briandgabrielle@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 839-7914
Patrick Twagirayezu
patrick.twagira@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 263-4940
Website:http://www.patricktwagira.ca
Zone 11
Name Contact Information
Denis Poirier
denispoirier@rogers.com

French Public - CEPEO

Zone 6
Name Contact Information
Ahmed Bouragba
ahmbouragba@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 255-5509
Georges Orfali
georges.orfali@rogers.com
Zone 7
Name Contact Information
Denis M. Chartrand
dmchartrand@sympatico.ca
Zenab Ismaël Ahmed
Zeinab.I.Ahmed@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 614-8412
Zone 8
Name Contact Information
Mathieu Fortin
mathieu@mathieufortin.ca
Tel.:(613) 912-5079
Website:http://www.mathieufortin.ca
Marc Roy
roycharron01@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 824-9200
Website:http://www.marcroy.net
Zone 9
Name Contact Information
Marielle Godbout
marigodb@hotmail.com
Richard St-Jean
richard.stjean@yahoo.ca
Tel.:(613) 898-1911
Zone 10
Name Contact Information
Ajà Besler
aja.besler@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 897-2522
Lucille Collard
lucillecollard1@gmail.com
Tel.:(613) 745-3517
Website:http://www.lucillecollard.ca
Zone 11
Name Contact Information
Mohamed Habaneh Egeh
mohamed@mohamedegeh.com
Tel.:(613) 769-7755
Myriam Hebabi
myriam.hebabi@gmail.com
Jean-Paul Lafond
Tel.:(613) 749-2511
Zone 12
Name Contact Information
Patricia Chehadé
patchehade@hotmail.com
Tel.:(613) 286-2771
Linda Savard
linda@lindasavard.ca
Tel.:(613) 290-5572
Website:http://www.lindasavard.ca

Disclaimer: The external links listed above are provided by the candidates and are not associated with the City of Ottawa. The opinions and the accuracy of the information provided on these sites is solely the responsibility of the individual who has posted the content. The Elections Office does not monitor the information provided on these websites.