This site uses JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your Browser and reload the page to view the full site.

Carlington Recreation Centre

1520 Caldwell Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8H5

613-798-8920

Holiday hours:

  • Friday, December 24: closed
  • Saturday, December 25: closed
  • Sunday, December 26: closed
  • Monday, December 27: 6 to 10 pm
  • Tuesday, December 28: 6 to 10 pm
  • Wednesday, December 29: 6 to 10 pm
  • Thursday, December 30: 6 to 10 pm
  • Friday, December 31: closed 
  • Saturday, January 1: closed 
  • Sunday, January 2: 3 to 5 pm

For rental availability and information, please call the facility.